Staff Directory

Last updated: 8/3/20
Name Address Family Phone Email

Arpin, Leslie

7034 NW Grandview Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
Mike
Maya, Eli, Abby
c 503-890-2344
h 541-286-4236
leslie.arpin@gmail.com

Beer, Amanda

3221 NW Huckleberry Pl
Corvallis OR 97330
Bjorn
Freya, Domenick
c 406-407-1868
h 541-286-4236
mandybeer@gmail.com

Boyd, Jeff

6211 SW Quietcreek Dr
Corvallis OR 97333
Lisa
Aaron, Lara
c 541-207-7355
h 541-929-5343
xrayboyd@gmail.com

Doyle, Kate

1121 SW Sunset Dr
Corvallis OR 97333
Charles
Grier, Rowan, Cormac
c 201-618-9694 doylekt5@hotmail.com

Dunn, Jim

6841 NW Grandview Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
Lisa
Alex, Kate
c 541-207-4911
h 541-929-2781
dunnjc7@yahoo.com

Evitts, Matt

3011 NW Garryanna Drive
Corvallis OR 97330
Merry
Kyle, Kira
c 541-520-4735
h 541-738-6849
mevitts@comcast.net

Germino, Jessica

2810 SW DeArmond Dr
Corvallis OR 97333
Kevin
Connor, Henry
c 541-224-8271 jessica.germino@gmail.com

Goeser, Chris

740 Lamplighter Circle SE
Salem OR 97302
Cyndi c 541-224-8271 cdgoeser@yahoo.com

Hamlin, Jeff

1956 NW Bonney Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
Jan
Harry, Maddie, Elizabeth
c 541-760-9179
h 541-757-4894
jeffhamlin2@gmail.com

Hendricks, Dan

4430 NW Honeysuckle Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
Kate, Trip c 434-825-0001 dehendric@gmail.com

Kalmar, Mark

4817 SW Roseberry St
Corvallis OR 97333
Colton, Ava c 541-829-0905 mark@cradiology.com

Knight, Charles

1121 SW Sunset Dr
Corvallis OR 97333
Kate
Grier, Rowan, Cormac
c 917-673-7569 cbgknight@gmail.com

Leonardo, Vic

6190 Fairbanks Court SE
Salem OR 97306
Vikkie c 503-580-7008 vicleonardo1@comcast.net

MacEwan, Karen

3413 SE Shoreline Drive
Corvallis OR 97333
Greg
Wiley
c 541-740-3358 kmacewan@gmail.com

Mahon, Scott

826 NW Calloway Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
Dani c 217-821-0141 scottjm84@gmail.com

Matsuba, Kevin

655 SW Sandalwood Street
Corvallis OR 97333
Nicholas, Sara, Emily c 541-231-4967
h 541-929-9329
kkmatsuba@comcast.net

Molitch, Isaac

122 Purdue Ave
Kensington CA 94708
Lisa c 541-929-8101 sevenacorns@gmail.com

Molitor, John

2659 SW Wolverine
Corvallis OR 97333
Shanna
Andrew, Emma, Olivia
c 541-740-3039
h 541-753-5695
jjmolitor@gmail.com

O’Connor, Kevin

3220 NW Buttercup Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
Athena
Noelle, Amelia, Olivia
c 503-400-1744 caomhin.oconnor@gmail.com

Prabhu, Som

325 S Shoreline Dr
Liberty Lake WA 99019
Andrea c 206-724-7345 somjprabhu@gmail.com

Skaggs, Lauren

6635 NW Niagara Pl
Corvallis OR 97330
Drew
Claire, Anna
c 214-395-9455 lauren.v.skaggs@gmail.com

Staggs, Charla

1245 NW Kainui Dr
Corvallis OR 97330
c 541-602-6474 charlastaggs@gmail.com

 

Retired Radiologists

Radiologist Address Family Phone Email

Babbel, Bob

2340 River Meadows Parkway
Midway UT 84049
Michelle
Danielle, Benjamin
c 541-829-9440 rwbabbel@gmail.com

Clautice, Leslie

5887 W Sonoran Links Ln
Marana AZ 85658
Dan
Spencer, Colin
c 541-760-3811 lclautice@gmail.com

Ehlers, David

37766 Alexander Rd
Philomath OR 97370
Sarah
Jessica, Emily, Jake
c 541-231-7094 davidmehlers@gmail.com